Redazione

Redazione

Responsabile:

Claudio Sorrentino – email: info@blogdilifestyle.it.it

Redazione:

Michele Bellotti – email: michele@blogdilifestyle.it – web editor

Rossana Placi – email: rossana@blogdilifestyle.it – web editor

Sara Ferrara – sara@blogdilifestyle.it – web editor

Vincenzo Lotti – vincenzo@blogdilifestyle.it – web editor

Maria Fiore – maria@blogdilifestyle.it – web editor

Relazioni pubbliche:

Giovanni Coppola – giovanni@blogdilifestyle.it – responsabile relazioni pubbliche